مقدمة لتطبيق المالتيتول في العديد من الأطعمة

2023-11-27

مقدمة لتطبيق المالتيتولين عدة أطعمة_jpg

• تطبيق المالتيتول في الحلوى الخالية من السكر 
مع تغير البنية الغذائية للناس نحو السعرات الحرارية المنخفضة، وقليلة الدهون، والسكر، ظهرت الحلوى الخالية من السكر حسب ما يتطلبه العصر. في أوائل السبعينيات، تم طرح العلكة الخالية من السكر لأول مرة في السوق الأمريكية. بعد ما يقرب من 1970 عامًا من التطوير، زاد حجم مبيعات العلكة الخالية من السكر بشكل ملحوظ. هذه المحاولة الناجحة عززت بشكل فعال تطوير الحلوى الخالية من السكر. منذ ذلك الحين، ظهرت مجموعة جديدة في عائلة الحلوى - الحلوى الخالية من السكر. يُقال تقليديًا أن ما يسمى بالحلوى الخالية من السكر هي: حلوى مصنوعة من السكر لا تسبب تسوس الأسنان وتقلل أكثر من ثلث السعرات الحرارية مقارنة بالحلوى التقليدية ولكنها تحتوي على نفس العناصر الغذائية الأخرى.
تتطور الحلوى الخالية من السكر بسرعة في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية واليابانية. وقد وصل متوسط ​​حجم المبيعات إلى حوالي 30% من إجمالي مبيعات الحلوى، كما أن الأصناف غنية ومتنوعة. أصبحت الحلوى الخالية من السكر محط اهتمام كبير للاستهلاك والتطوير في سوق الحلوى الدولية اليوم. المادة الخام الرئيسية يمكن أن تكون المالتيتول، والمالتيتول له خصائص عدم رفع نسبة السكر في الدم، وانخفاض قيمة السعرات الحرارية، ومنع تسوس الأسنان. وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص لمرضى السكري والسمنة، وكذلك الأطفال والنساء وغيرهم من المستهلكين. فيما يلي العديد من وصفات الحلوى الخالية من السكر:
الوصفة المرجعية للحلوى الصلبة الخالية من السكر: مسحوق المالتيتول 98.52%، الليمون 0.7%، نكهة الطعام 0.6%، ملون الطعام 0.06%.
قم أولاً بتسخين مسحوق المالتيتول والصبغة معًا إلى 171 درجة مئوية، ثم ضع السكر في جهاز فراغ لمدة 5 دقائق، ثم قم بتبريد السكر حتى يصبح له مرونة معينة، وأضف حامض الستريك والتوابل واعجن بالتساوي، وأخيرًا قطع. تشكل، تبرد، تحزم، وتوضع في أوعية محكمة الغلق.
تركيبة حلوى صلبة خالية من السكر: مسحوق مالتيتول 63.2%، ماء نقي 15.17%، حليب مبخر مركز 17.7%، زيت نباتي 3.8%، أحادي جليسريد 0.05%، نكهة طعام 0%.
أثناء عملية غليان السكر، قم أولاً بتسخين المالتيتول والماء إلى درجة حرارة 130 درجة مئوية - 135 درجة مئوية، مع التحريك المستمر، وإضافة الحليب عند درجة حرارة 125 درجة مئوية، والفراغ لمدة 5 دقائق. بعد انخفاض درجة حرارة سائل السكر إلى 90 درجة مئوية - 100 درجة مئوية بعد مغادرة الوعاء، أضف الزيت النباتي والمستحلب والنكهة، ثم أدخل في عملية إنتاج الحلوى العادية. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه عند إضافة الحليب والزيت النباتي، يجب التحكم في وقت غليان السكر ودرجة حرارته، ويجب أن تكون نسبة الرطوبة في المنتج النهائي أقل من 2%.
تبلغ حلاوة المالتيتول 80% - 90% من حلاوة السكروز، والحلوى المصنوعة من المالتيتول طعمها أفضل من الحلوى الأخرى "غير السكروز". الحلوى التي تحتوي على المالتيتول لها طعم منعش وبارد، مع حلاوة نقية وليس لها أي طعم سيء. بسبب تركيبته الجزيئية الخاصة، لا يحدث تفاعل بني ميلارد. ولذلك فإن جسم السكر له لون ثابت عند غليان السكر، ويتحمل درجات الحرارة العالية أثناء الطهي، وغير عرضة للتحلل. لا يتم تخمير المالتيتول بسهولة واستخدامه من قبل طفرات العقدية في تجويف الفم، مما يمنع نمو البكتيريا في تجويف الفم ويمنع بشكل فعال حدوث تسوس الأسنان. ولذلك، فإن المالتيتول، باعتباره المكون الرئيسي للحلوى الخالية من السكر، يحظى بشعبية كبيرة في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة واليابان وبلدان أخرى. إنها واحدة من الأطعمة الصحية الشائعة في العالم اليوم ولها آفاق تطوير واسعة في السوق المحلية. 

تطبيق المالتيتول في الكعك الخالي من السكر      
بدأت الدول الأجنبية في دراسة الكعك منخفض الطاقة منذ الثمانينيات. في عام 1980، قامت شركتان في الولايات المتحدة بتطوير سلسلة من خلطات الكعك منخفضة الطاقة باستخدام الفركتوز المتبلور، والذي يمكن استخدامه لصنع كعك عالي الجودة مع طاقة أقل بنسبة 1984%. في الوقت الحاضر، مع التحسين المستمر لمستويات معيشة الناس، أصبحت الأطعمة الخالية من السكر أكثر وأكثر شعبية بين المستهلكين. يمكن استخدام المُحلي الوظيفي المالتيتول ليحل محل السكروز أثناء إنتاج الكعك الخالي من السكر. باعتباره مادة خام خالية من السكر، فإن المالتيتول له الخصائص الوظيفية التالية:
1. له طعم نقي، بارد وناعم، ولا يتحول إلى حمض بواسطة العقديات في تجويف الفم، وبالتالي يمنع حدوث تسوس الأسنان.
2. تعزيز عملية هضم وامتصاص الكالسيوم في الجسم.
3. ذات طاقة منخفضة، ويصعب هضمها وامتصاصها في جسم الإنسان، وليس من السهل تكوين الدهون.
4. لا يحفز إفراز الأنسولين في الجسم، ويتحلل ببطء شديد في الجسم، ولا يتسبب في ارتفاع نسبة السكر في الدم، لذلك فهو مناسب بشكل خاص لمرضى السكري. يمكن تقسيم الكعك الخالي من السكر إلى كعك مخبوز خالي من السكر وكعك مطهو على البخار
حسب شكلها المطبوخ.
الآن سوف نقدم تركيبة وعملية كعكة الخبز الخالية من السكر: التركيبة: 10 كجم من البيض الطازج، 8 كجم من مسحوق فوكيانج، 10 كجم من المالتيتول السائل، 1.5 كجم من الماء، و1.5 كجم من زيت الفول السوداني (للقالب) مسح).
تدفق العملية ومتطلباتها: 1. درجة حرارة خفق البيض بشكل عام هي 20 درجة مئوية.
إذا كانت درجة الحرارة أقل من 20 درجة مئوية، يمكنك تسخينها قليلاً. إذا كانت درجة الحرارة أعلى من 20 درجة مئوية، يجب تقصير وقت الضرب.
2. خلط المعجون، خلط المعجون، يسمى أيضًا مسحوق العجن. عندما يتم ضرب كحول السكر والبيض بشكل صحيح، يمكنك إضافة الدقيق المنخل مسبقًا (إذا كنت تستخدم مسحوق الخبز، فأنت بحاجة إلى مزجه مع الدقيق مسبقًا).
3. التشكيل (قالب الصب) ينقسم تشكيل الكيك إلى قولبة الصب الميكانيكية وقولبة الصب اليدوية. قبل صب القالب، يجب عليك أولاً تنظيف الجدار الداخلي للقالب، ثم دهنه بالزيت أو دهنه، وتقليب خليط الكيك قبل صب القالب، وصب الكمية حتى تصل إلى 80% من ارتفاع القالب. لا تصب كمية عالية جدًا، ويجب أن تكون كمية الحقن هي نفسها بشكل أساسي. بعد وضع الكعكة في القالب، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى رش المكسرات أو الفواكه المسكرة على السطح، يمكنك رشها عند وضعها في الفرن. إذا قمت برشها مبكرًا جدًا، فسوف تغرق بسهولة.
4. أثناء الخبز، يتم رفع درجة حرارة الفرن بشكل عام إلى حوالي 180 درجة مئوية قبل وضع الكعكة في الفرن. وبعد 10 دقائق ترتفع إلى 200 درجة مئوية، وتكون درجة حرارة الخروج حوالي 220 درجة مئوية. يكون خليط البيض في حالة شبه سائلة قبل وضعه في الفرن. لا تهز اللوحة الحديدية بشكل عرضي لتجنب "إطلاق الغازات" والتسبب في غرق مركز المنتج. للخبز بشكل فردي، يمكن خفض درجة حرارة الفرن ويمكن أن يكون الوقت أطول قليلاً. لمنع الساندويش، يمكنك استخدام سيخ خيزران رفيع لإدخاله في وسط الكعكة بعد تلوين سطح الكعكة. عند إخراج أسياخ الخيزران، إذا كان هناك أي مادة ملتصقة، فهذا يعني أنها غير ناضجة. يمكنك خفض درجة حرارة الفرن وتمديد مدة الخبز بشكل مناسب، أو تغطية السطح بقطعة من الورق والخبز حتى ينضج المركز.
5. التزييت، والقولبة، والتبريد بعد خروج الكعكة من الفرن، قم بدهن طبقة من الزيت النباتي على السطح قبل القولبة، ثم قم بالقولبة وهي ساخنة. إذا كانت الكعكة بحاجة إلى التعبئة والتغليف، فيجب تبريدها قبل التعبئة والتغليف. 

الخبز الخالي من السكر —— تطبيق المالتيتول في الخبز الخالي من السكر    
في الوقت الحاضر، يعد الخبز الغذاء الأساسي في العديد من دول العالم. على سبيل المثال، في البلدان المتقدمة مثل المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة وفرنسا، أكثر من ثلثي الغذاء الأساسي للناس هو الخبز. . مع تنوع النظام الغذائي للناس بشكل متزايد، أصبح الخبز تدريجيًا هو الغذاء الأساسي لوجبة الإفطار في بلدنا.
يُصنف الخبز الخالي من السكر بشكل عام على النحو التالي: الخبز الحلو والخبز المالح ينقسم إلى خبز حلو وخبز مالح حسب كمية السكر المضافة والكحول والملح؛ يمكن تقسيمها إلى خبز معلب وغير معلب حسب طرق التشكيل المختلفة؛ ينقسم الخبز العادي إلى خبز عادي حسب المكونات المختلفة. والخبز الراقي؛ حسب طراوة الخبز يمكن تقسيمه إلى خبز طري وخبز صلب؛ وفقًا لعادات الاستهلاك المختلفة، يمكن تقسيمها إلى خبز أساسي وخبز خفيف؛ حسب إضافة المواد الخام الخاصة يمكن تقسيمها إلى خبز الفواكه والخبز المحشو والخبز المدعم وغيرها.
في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبحت الأطعمة الخالية من السكر أكثر شعبية، وأصبح الخبز أيضًا خاليًا من السكر. إن إضافة المالتيتول، وهو مكون خالي من السكر، إلى الخبز يمكن أن يجعل الخبز أكثر ليونة، ويطيل مدة صلاحيته، وله طعم رقيق. يتم امتصاص المالتيتول ببطء في الجهاز الهضمي وله تأثيرات تثبيط تكوين الدهون وتعزيز امتصاص الكالسيوم ومنع تسوس الأسنان. ولذلك فهو مناسب جدًا للاستهلاك من قبل فئات خاصة مثل مرضى السمنة والسكري. ويمكن القول أن الخبز الخالي من السكر يأكله قطاع واسع من الناس وله إمكانات سوقية هائلة.
وفيما يلي وصفة الخبز الخالي من السكر: الوصفة: 100 كيلوغرام من الدقيق، 12 كيلوغرام من المالتيتول، 10 كيلوغرام من البيض، 1 كيلوغرام من الخميرة، 0.5 كيلوغرام من الملح، 5 كيلوغرام من الزبيب، 5 كيلوغرام من الخوخ المعلب، 5 كيلو مشمش محفوظ، 5 كيلو تفاح محفوظ، جوهر الموز 0.1 كيلو جرام، زيت نباتي 3 كيلو جرام، فاكهة 58 كيلو جرامًا.
عملية الإنتاج:
● المعالجة المسبقة للمواد الخام والمواد المساعدة: اختيار الدقيق الذي يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الغلوتين ونخله، وغسل البيض والزبيب، وتقطيع الخوخ ومربى التفاح إلى قطع صغيرة موحدة.
●تحضير وتخمير العجينة في المرة الأولى والثانية هي نفس طريقة تحضير وتخمير خبز البريوش بالبيض. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يجب إضافة مكونات الفاكهة المختلفة أثناء التحضير الثاني، بما في ذلك المالتيتول والبيض والفواكه المحفوظة والمكونات المساعدة الأخرى. . ويجب زيادة أو تقليل الماء والخميرة بشكل مناسب حسب الموسم وكمية الدقيق المستخدمة.
●التشكيل والتدقيق وزن العجينة التي تم نضجها للتخمير الثانوي، وتقطيعها إلى عجائن صغيرة حسب المواصفات، وعجنها على شكل كرات ذات سطح أملس. ضعي 4 كرات صغيرة في خزان الخبز المدهون بالزيت ثم ضعيها في غرفة التدقيق للتدقيق. درجة حرارة غرفة التدقيق حوالي 40 درجة مئوية والرطوبة النسبية أعلى من 85%. عندما يتضاعف حجم العجينة، أخرجيها من غرفة التدقيق. دهن سطح العجينة بصفار البيض ثم خبزها في الفرن على الفور.
●ضبط درجة حرارة الفرن للخبز، ثم خبز العجينة على نار متوسطة حتى تنضج. بعد التبريد، يتم تعبئة الخبز النهائي.

الزبادي الخالي من السكر —— تطبيق المالتيتول في الزبادي الوظيفي      
بالمقارنة مع منتجات الألبان الأخرى، يعتبر الزبادي طعامًا مثاليًا منخفض الطاقة. في الوقت الحالي، تستخدم معظم أنواع الزبادي قليلة الدسم الموجودة في السوق الأسبارتام كمُحلي. ومع ذلك، إذا تم استخدام المالتيتول والأسبارتام معًا لصنع الزبادي الخالي من السكر، فسيؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة ثبات نكهته وزيادة الخصائص الوظيفية للزبادي. باعتباره مادة خام خالية من السكر، يتميز المالتيتول بالخصائص التالية:
1. له طعم نقي، بارد وناعم، ولن يتحول إلى حمض بواسطة العقديات في تجويف الفم، وبالتالي يمنع تسوس الأسنان.
2. تعزيز عملية هضم وامتصاص الكالسيوم في الجسم.
3. يحتوي على طاقة أقل وأقل عرضة لتكوين الدهون.
4. لا يحفز إفراز الأنسولين في الجسم، ويتحلل ببطء شديد في الجسم، ولا يسبب ارتفاع نسبة السكر في الدم، لذلك فهو مناسب بشكل خاص للمرضى الذين يعانون من مرض السكري والسمنة وفرط شحميات الدم.
وهنا بعض العملية
التركيبات: زبادي خالي من السكر: 70% حليب منزوع الدسم، 14% مالتيتول، 1.53% دسم الحليب، 2.68% مسحوق مصل اللبن، 1.80% بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك، عصير 9.85%، صمغ الزانثان 0.10%، أسبارتام 0.03%، كمية مناسبة من الطعام. النكهات.
الزبادي الصلب الخالي من السكر: 80% حليب منزوع الدسم، 14% مالتيتول، 1.5% دهون حليب، 3% مسحوق مصل اللبن، 2.0% بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك، 0.07% أسبارتام، وكمية مناسبة من نكهات الطعام.
ملحوظة: بالنسبة للزبادي المقلب، يضاف الأسبارتام عادة بعد التخمير البكتيري، ويمكن خلطه مع العصير أو إضافته بشكل منفصل؛ بالنسبة للزبادي المتصلب، يضاف الأسبارتام بعد تعقيم الحليب والزراعة البكتيرية. أضف قبل التخمير. أثناء عملية التخمير، سيتم فقدان الأسبارتام بنسبة 15%-35% بسبب اختلاف وقت التخمير والسلالات البكتيرية، لذلك يجب أن تكون كمية الأسبارتام المضافة 0.05%-0.08%.
الكربوهيدرات الموجودة في الزبادي تأتي بشكل رئيسي من السكر. ومن أجل الحصول على زبادي الفواكه الذي يحتوي على نسبة كربوهيدرات أقل من 1% مع الحفاظ على حلاوة معينة، يقوم الأشخاص عادة بإضافة السكر إلى الفاكهة لصنع قطع الفاكهة الشبيهة بالمربى أو الزبادي المحتوي على الفاكهة. شراب سميك من التوت الكامل؛ أو استخدم الفركتوز المتبلور بدلاً من السكروز، وأضف مثخن البكتين لصنع الشراب، ثم أضف 40%-50% من قطع الفاكهة أو التوت الكامل لطهي الطعام وتركه جانبًا.
يؤدي هذا الأسلوب إلى تعقيد العملية وقد لا يكون المنتج النهائي فعالاً. ويمكن حل هذه المشكلة عن طريق إضافة المالتيتول مباشرة.
يتمتع الزبادي المصنوع من المالتيتول بفترة صلاحية طويلة، وهو غني بالمواد المغذية، ومناسب للشرب من قبل جميع أنواع الأشخاص. ولذلك، فإن سوق الزبادي الخالي من السكر سوف يصبح واسعا بشكل متزايد. 

البسكويت الخالي من السكر —— تطبيق المالتيتول في البسكويت الخالي من السكر         
البسكويت الخالي من السكر عبارة عن أطعمة مخبوزة تحتوي على دقيق القمح وكحول السكر والزيت ومنتجات الألبان والبيض كمواد خام رئيسية. إنه ذو طعم مقرمش، ومحتوى مائي منخفض، وخفيف الوزن، ومحتوى منخفض من السكر، وطاقة منخفضة، وسهل الحفظ، وسهل الحمل ومريح للأكل. البسكويت الخالي من السكر هو نفس البسكويت السكر. نظرًا لاختلاف الصيغ وعمليات الإنتاج والأذواق والأشكال وأهداف الاستهلاك، هناك طرق عديدة لتصنيفها. في الوقت الحاضر، قامت بلادنا بصياغة معايير موحدة لتصنيف البسكويت. الفئات المحددة هي كما يلي: البسكويت المقرمش، البسكويت القوي، البسكويت المخمر، البسكويت، البسكويت، بسكويت الساندويتش، بسكويت الوافل، البسكويت الدائري بالبيض، البسكويت الفقاعي، بسكويت الزهور اللزج، ولفائف البيض، بإجمالي 11 نوعًا.
يتم تصنيع البسكويت الخالي من السكر بعناية على أساس البسكويت العادي، مع إضافة مادة خام خالية من السكر - المالتيتول بدلاً من السكر الأبيض. هذا النوع من البسكويت الخالي من السكر لا يحتفظ فقط بخصائص نكهة البسكويت، ولكن له أيضًا تأثيرات علاجية أكثر أهمية. المالتيتول له وظيفة منع تسوس الأسنان وهو منخفض السعرات الحرارية. لن يزيد نسبة السكر في الدم في جسم الإنسان. يمكن أن يعزز امتصاص الكالسيوم ويقلل من تكوين الدهون. ولذلك فهو مناسب جدًا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري والسمنة والأشخاص الذين يحبون النحافة. . إضافة المالتيتول إلى الطعام للحصول على طعام خالي من السكر
أصبح اتجاهًا غذائيًا في القرن الحادي والعشرين. فيما يلي عدة وصفات للبسكويت الخالي من السكر: 21 كجم من صفار البيض ودقيق القمح الخالي من السكر، و92 كجم من النشا، و8 كجم من المالتيتول، و76 كجم من البيض، و36 كجم من صودا الخبز، و0.35 مل من الزيت العطري، و260 كيلو من الماء.
دقيق قمح خالي من السكر 90 كجم، نشا 10 كجم، مالتيتول 100 كجم، بيض 20 كجم، زيت مكرر 20 كجم، صودا الخبز 0.5 كجم، فانيلين 0.15 كجم، ريبوفلافين 0.005 كجم، بيكربونات الأمونيوم 0.15 كجم.
طريقة الإنتاج: نفس عملية كعك صفار البيض العادي ولفائف البيض. استخدام المالتيتول بدلا من السكر الأبيض لا يؤثر على طريقة إنتاجه.
ملحوظة: معجنات صفار البيض الخالية من السكر يجب أن تستخدم دقيقًا خفيفًا. إذا تم استخدام دقيق قوي، يجب إضافة المزيد من النشا لتقليل محتوى الغلوتين في الدقيق وجعله يلبي متطلبات جودة المنتج.


مشاركة المقال

هل لديك أسئلة حول المضافات الغذائية؟

ينتظر فريق المبيعات المحترف لدينا استشارتك.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © Arshine Food Additives Co.، Ltd. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

تواصل معنا

×
  • *الاسم:

  • هاتف العمل:

  • *البريد الإلكتروني:

  • الشركة:

  • الدولة:

  • *المزيد من التفاصيل:

Introduction to the application of maltitol in several foods

2023-11-27

Introductiontotheapplicationofmaltitolinseveralfoods_jpg

The application of maltitol in sugar-free candies 
As people's dietary structure changes towards low-calorie, low-fat, and low-sugar, sugar-free candies have emerged as the times require. In the early 1970s, a sugar-free chewing gum was first introduced to the U.S. market. After nearly 30 years of development, the sales volume of sugar-free chewing gum has increased significantly. This successful attempt effectively promoted the development of sugar-free candy. Since then, a new group has sprung up in the candy family - sugar-free candies. The so-called sugar-free candies are more traditionally said to be: candies made from sugar that does not cause dental caries and reduce more than 1/3 of the calories than conventional candies but have the same other nutrients.
Sugar-free candies are developing rapidly in the European, American and Japanese markets. The average sales volume has reached about 30% of the total candy sales, and the varieties are also rich and varied. Sugar-free candies have become a hot consumption and development focus in today's international candy market. Its main raw material can be maltitol, and maltitol has the characteristics of not raising blood sugar, low caloric value, and preventing dental caries. It is especially suitable for diabetic and obese patients, as well as children, women and other consumers. Here are several sugar-free candy recipes:
Sugar-free hard candy reference recipe: powdered maltitol 98.52%, lemon 0.7%, food flavoring 0.6%, food coloring 0.06%.
First heat the powdered maltitol and pigment together to 171°C, then place the sugar in a vacuum device for 5 minutes, then cool the sugar until it has a certain plasticity, add citric acid, spices and knead evenly, and finally cut. Shape, cool, pack, and place in airtight containers.
Sugar-free hard candy formula: powdered maltitol 63.2%, purified water 15.17%, concentrated evaporated milk 17.7%, vegetable oil 3.8%, monoglyceride 0.05%, food flavor 0. 08%.
During the process of boiling sugar, first heat maltitol and water to 130℃-135℃, stir continuously, add milk at 125℃, and vacuum for 5 minutes. After the sugar liquid temperature drops to 90℃-100℃ after leaving the pot, add vegetable oil, emulsifier and flavor, and then enter the regular candy production process. It should be noted that when adding milk and vegetable oil, the sugar boiling time and temperature must be controlled, and the moisture content of the final product should be less than 2%.
The sweetness of maltitol is 80%-90% of that of sucrose, and candies made with maltitol taste better than other "non-sucrose" candies. Candies containing maltitol have a refreshing and cool taste, with pure sweetness and no bad aftertaste. Due to its special molecular structure, Maillard browning reaction does not occur. Therefore, the sugar body has a stable color when boiling sugar, can withstand high temperatures during cooking, and is not prone to decomposition. Maltitol is not easily fermented and utilized by Streptococcus mutants in the oral cavity, inhibiting the growth of bacteria in the oral cavity and effectively preventing the occurrence of dental caries. Therefore, maltitol, as the main ingredient of sugar-free candies, is very popular in Europe, the United States, Japan and other countries. It is one of the popular health foods in the world today and has broad development prospects in the domestic market. 

Application of maltitol in sugar-free cakes      
Foreign countries have begun to study low-energy cakes as early as the 1980s. In 1984, two companies in the United States jointly developed a series of low-energy cake premixes using crystallized fructose, which can be used to make high-quality cakes with 33% lower energy. Nowadays, with the continuous improvement of people's living standards, sugar-free foods are becoming more and more popular among consumers. The functional sweetener maltitol can be used to replace sucrose during the production of sugar-free cakes. As a sugar-free raw material, maltitol has the following functional properties:
1. It has a pure taste, is cool and soft, and is not converted into acid by streptococci in the oral cavity, thus preventing the occurrence of dental caries.
2. Promote the body's digestion and absorption of calcium.
3. It has low energy, is difficult to digest and absorb in the human body, and is not easy to form fat.
4.It does not stimulate the body's insulin secretion, is decomposed very slowly in the body, and does not cause blood sugar to rise, so it is especially suitable for diabetic patients. Sugar-free cakes can be divided into sugar-free baked cakes and steamed cakes
according to their cooked form .
Now we will introduce the formula and process of a sugar-free baking cake: formula: 10 kg of fresh eggs, 8 kg of Fuqiang powder, 10 kg of liquid maltitol, 1.5 kg of water, and 1.5 kg of peanut oil (for mold wiping).
Process flow and requirements: 1. The egg beating temperature is generally 20°C.
If it is lower than 20°C, you can heat it slightly. If the temperature is higher than 20°C, the beating time should be shortened.
2. Mixing paste, mixing paste, is also called kneading powder. When the sugar alcohol and eggs are beaten properly, you can add the flour that has been sifted in advance (if you use baking powder, you need to mix it with the flour in advance).
3. Forming (casting mold) Cake forming is divided into mechanical casting molding and manual casting molding. Before pouring the mold, you must first brush the inner wall of the mold, apply oil or pad it, stir the cake batter before pouring the mold, and pour the amount to reach 80% of the height of the mold. Do not pour too high, and the amount of injection should be basically the same. After the cake is put into the mold, if you need to sprinkle nuts or candied fruits on the surface, you can sprinkle it when it is put into the oven. If you sprinkle it too early, it will easily sink.
4.During baking, the oven temperature is generally raised to about 180°C before the cake is put into the oven. After 10 minutes, it rises to 200°C, and the exit temperature is about 220°C. The egg batter is in a semi-fluid state before it is set in the furnace. Do not shake the iron plate casually to avoid "outgassing" and causing the center of the product to sink. To bake individually, the oven temperature can be lowered and the time can be slightly longer. To prevent sandwiching, you can use a thin bamboo skewer to insert into the center of the cake after coloring the surface of the cake. When taking out the bamboo skewers, if there is any sticking matter, it means it is immature. You can lower the oven temperature and extend the baking time appropriately, or cover the surface with a piece of paper and bake until the center is mature.
5. Oiling, Demolding, and Cooling After the cake is out of the oven, brush a layer of vegetable oil on the surface before demoulding, and demould while hot. If the cake needs to be packaged, it should be cooled before packaging. 

Sugar-free bread——Application of maltitol in sugar-free bread    
At present, bread is the staple food in many countries in the world. For example, in developed countries such as the United Kingdom, the United States, and France, more than two-thirds of people’s staple food is bread. . As people's diet becomes increasingly diversified, bread has gradually become people's breakfast staple food in our country.
Sugar-free bread is generally classified as follows: sweet bread and salty bread are divided into sweet bread and salty bread according to the amount of added sugar alcohol and salt; can be divided into canned and non-canned bread according to different forming methods; ordinary bread is divided into ordinary bread according to different ingredients. and high-end bread; according to the softness of the bread, it can be divided into soft bread and hard bread; according to different consumption habits, it can be divided into staple bread and snack bread; according to the addition of special raw materials, it can be divided into fruit bread, stuffed bread and fortified bread, etc.
In recent years, sugar-free foods have become more and more popular, and bread has also become sugar-free. Adding maltitol, a sugar-free ingredient, to bread can make the bread softer, extend its shelf life, and have a delicate taste. Maltitol is slowly absorbed in the gastrointestinal tract and has the effects of inhibiting fat formation, promoting calcium absorption and preventing dental caries. Therefore, it is very suitable for consumption by special groups such as obese and diabetic patients. It can be said that sugar-free bread is eaten by a wide range of people and has huge market potential.
The following is the recipe for sugar-free bread: Recipe: 100 kg of flour, 12 kg of maltitol, 10 kg of eggs, 1 kg of yeast, 0.5 kg of salt, 5 kg of raisins, 5 kg of peach preserves, 5 kg of apricot preserves, 5 preserved apples Kilogram, banana essence 0.1 kilogram, vegetable oil 3 kilograms, fruit 58 kilograms.
Production process:
●Pretreatment of raw materials and auxiliary materials: select flour with high gluten content and sift, wash eggs and raisins, and cut peach and apple preserves into small uniform pieces.
●The preparation and fermentation of the dough for the first and second times are the same as for the egg brioche bread. It should be noted that various fruit ingredients should be added during the second preparation, including maltitol, eggs, preserved fruits and other auxiliary ingredients. . Water and yeast should be increased or decreased appropriately according to the season and the amount of flour used.
●Forming and proofing Weigh the dough that has been matured for secondary fermentation, cut it into small doughs according to specifications, and knead it into balls with a smooth surface. Put 4 small balls into the oiled baking tank and put them into the proofing room for proofing. The temperature of the proofing room is about 40°C and the relative humidity is above 85%. When the dough has doubled in volume, take it out of the proofing room. Brush the surface of the dough with egg wash and bake in the oven immediately.
●Adjust the oven temperature for baking and bake the dough over medium heat until cooked through. After cooling, the finished bread is packaged.

Sugar-free yogurt——Application of maltitol in functional yogurt      
Compared with other dairy products, yogurt is an ideal low-energy food. Currently, most low-fat yogurts on the market use aspartame as a sweetener. However, if maltitol and aspartame are used together to make sugar-free yogurt, it will increase the stability of its flavor and increase the functional properties of the yogurt. As a sugar-free raw material, maltitol has the following characteristics:
1. It has a pure taste, is cool and soft, and will not be converted into acid by streptococci in the oral cavity, thus preventing dental caries.
2. Promote the body's digestion and absorption of calcium.
3. It has lower energy and is less likely to form fat.
4.It does not stimulate the body's insulin secretion, is hydrolyzed very slowly in the body, and does not cause blood sugar to rise, so it is especially suitable for patients with diabetes, obesity and hyperlipidemia.
Here are some practical
formulas : stirred sugar-free yogurt: 70% skimmed milk, 14% maltitol, 1.53% milk fat, 2.68% whey powder, 1.80% lactic acid bacteria, Juice 9.85%, xanthan gum 0.10%, aspartame 0.03%, appropriate amount of food flavors.
Solidified sugar-free yogurt: 80% skimmed milk, 14% maltitol, 1.5% milk fat, 3% whey powder, 2.0% lactic acid bacteria, 0.07% aspartame, and appropriate amount of food flavors.
Note: For stirred yogurt, aspartame is usually added after bacterial fermentation, and can be mixed with juice or added separately; for solidified yogurt, aspartame is added after milk sterilization and bacterial culture. Add before fermentation. During the fermentation process, aspartame will be lost by 15%-35% due to different fermentation time and bacterial strains, so the amount of aspartame added should be 0.05%-0.08%.
The carbohydrates in yogurt mainly come from sugar. In order to obtain fruit yogurt with a carbohydrate content of less than 1% while maintaining a certain sweetness, people usually add sugar to the fruit to make jam-like fruit pieces or fruit-containing yogurt. Thick syrup of whole berries; or use crystallized fructose instead of sucrose, add pectin thickener to make syrup, and then add 40%-50% of fruit pieces or whole berries to cook and set aside.
This approach complicates the process and the finished product may not be as effective. By directly adding maltitol, this problem can be solved.
Yogurt made with maltitol has a long shelf life, is rich in nutrients, and is suitable for drinking by all kinds of people. Therefore, the market for sugar-free yogurt will become increasingly broad. 

Sugar-free biscuits——Application of maltitol in sugar-free biscuits         
Sugar-free biscuits are baked foods with wheat flour, sugar alcohol, oil, dairy products and eggs as the main raw materials. It has a crisp taste, low water content, light weight, low sugar content, low energy, easy to preserve, easy to carry and convenient to eat. Sugar-free biscuits are the same as sugar biscuits. Due to different formulas, production processes, tastes, shapes and consumption targets, there are many ways to classify them. At present, our country has formulated unified standards for biscuit classification. The specific categories are as follows: crisp biscuits, tough biscuits, fermented biscuits, crackers, cookies, sandwich biscuits, waffle biscuits, egg round biscuits, bubble biscuits, sticky flower biscuits and egg rolls, a total of 11 types.
Sugar-free biscuits are carefully made on the basis of ordinary biscuits, adding a sugar-free raw material - maltitol instead of white sugar. This kind of sugar-free biscuits not only retains the flavor characteristics of biscuits, but also has more significant therapeutic effects. Maltitol has the function of preventing dental caries and is low in calories. It will not increase blood sugar in the human body. It can promote the absorption of calcium and reduce the formation of fat. Therefore, it is very suitable for people with diabetes, obesity and people who like to be slim. . Adding maltitol to food to make sugar-free food has
become a dietary trend in the 21st century. Here are several recipes for sugar-free biscuits: 92 kg of sugar-free egg yolk wheat flour, 8 kg of starch, 76 kg of maltitol, 36 kg of eggs, 0.35 kg of baking soda, 260 ml of essential oil, and 4352 kg of water.
Sugar-free egg roll wheat flour 90 kg, starch 10 kg, maltitol 100 kg, eggs 20 kg, refined oil 20 kg, baking soda 0.5 kg, vanillin 0.15 kg, riboflavin 0.005 kg, Ammonium bicarbonate 0.15 kg.
Production method: The same process as ordinary egg yolk cakes and egg rolls. Using maltitol instead of white sugar does not affect its production method.
Note: Sugar-free egg yolk pastries must use weak flour. If strong flour is used, more starch must be added to reduce the gluten content in the flour and make it meet product quality requirements.


Share article

Have Questions about Food Additives?

Our professional sales team are waiting for your consultation.

Copyright © Arshine Food Additives Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

GET IN TOUCH

×
  • *Name:

  • Business Phone:

  • *E-mail:

  • Company:

  • Country:

  • *More Specifics: